Youth Program council

The Youth Program Council is an institution that provides substantive support for the organization of our event. These are young leaders in various fields of social and scientific life.

Members of the Youth Program Council are:

Piotr Tarnogórski –  Chairperson

Justyna Orłowska

Piotr Mazurek 

Benedykt Dzięcielski 

Robert Gajor

Malwina Hopej

Dawid Wrzesiński 

Dénes András Nagy